Mountain View Elementary  Logo
Staff
Councils
Forms
PFC

Staff

Administration

 

Principal

Mr. Brent Brinkerhoff

brinkerhoffb@mdusd.org

 

Office Staff

 

Office Manager

Mrs. Debra Villasenor

villasenord@mdusd.org


Secretary

Mrs. Teresa Poindexter
poindextert@mdusd.org

 

Head Custodian

Mr. John Stofle

 

PM Custodian
Mr. Tony Panesa

 

Teaching Staff

 

Kindergarten

Mrs. Kendra Leal
lealk@mdusd.org

Mrs. Eileen McNaughton
mcnaughtone@mdsud.org

 

First Grade

Mrs. Maria Forester
foresterm@mdusd.org

Ms. Victoria Spellman
spellmanv@mdusd.org

 

Second Grade

Mrs. Laurie Semple
semplel@mdusd.org

Mrs. Lindsey Sowko
sowkol@mdusd.org

 

Third Grade

Mrs. Patti Gylock
gylockp@mdusd.org

Mrs. Alyson Jennings
jenningsa@mdusd.org

 

Fourth Grade

Mr. Sam Gold
golds@mdusd.org

Mrs. Susan Strickler
stricklers@mdusd.org

 

Fourth/Fifth Grade

Mr. Kevin Chirco
chircok@mdusd.org

 

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Christi Hadley
hadleyc@mdusd.org

Mrs. Susan Sewell

sewells@mdusd.org

 

Special Day Classes

Mrs. Sandy Mehl, K-2
mehls@mdusd.org

Mrs. Nancy Hagen, 3-5

hagenn@mdusd.org


 

Support Staff

 

Interpreter/Community Liason 

Mrs. Flor Cisneros

cisnerosf@mdusd.org

 

Resource Specialists

Mrs. Michelle Booth
boothm@mdusd.org

 

 

Occupational Therapist

Mrs. Zahra Pierce
piercez@mdusd.org

 

Librarian

Mrs. Deanna Nixon

nixond@mdusd.org

 

Music

Mr. Michael Hanna
hannam@mdusd.org
Ms. Joffria Whitfield
whitfieldj@mdusd.org

 

Cafeteria

Mrs. Trina Bone
bonet@mdusd.org

 

Psychologist

Mrs. Kickan Wilson
wilsonk@mdusd.org